And we have a winner!

115

Thank you so VERY MUCH to everyone who took part in my Rowan Giveaway competion, especially those of you who have just met me and decided to become a follower of my blog or my facebook page.  Wow : the response was amazing : all of that liking and sharing – I hadn’t anticipated the power of the internet eh!?  This give-away has been such fun and generated so many wonderful comments with the added benefit of allowing me to make lots of new like minded friends super quickly! Hooray!

I really wish I could send you all a copy of the wonderful Rowan Magazine 53!  However there can only be one winner, and:

153

The winner is:

154

169

Congratulations CLARE TIMMS ROSSER  Please could you contact me @ Claire Durbin (knitandpurlgarden) on Facebook or contact me via my blog so that I can get your address details and I will send off your copy of the Magazine!  It would be lovely to hear what you think of it 🙂

Happy Knitting!

Claire xx

4 thoughts on “And we have a winner!

  1. MidKnit Owl

    I know your blog’s established, but I was recently asked to nominate people for the Leibster Award (for blogs with less that 200 followers), and I enjoy reading your blog so much that I nominated you! I always enjoy reading your new posts, and your blog is always so colourful and the pictures always so lovely!

    Reply
    1. Knit and Purl Garden Post author

      Oooh thanks so much – that’s so kind of you :))))) I haven’t been blogging that long so its extra nice to hear that people think I’m doing ok! 🙂 I love reading your blog too! Xx

      Reply

Thanks so much for visiting! Do leave a comment, I read them all and would love to hear from you. Claire xx

