Bluebell Milo Vest

Bluebell Milo May 2012 hipstamatic

Here’s a photo of my toddler Milo vest referred to in one of my earlier posts.  Its made from Blue Face Leicester DK hand dyed in the Pennines.  Fantastic.  The colour of this wool is ‘Bluebell’ hence my urge to rush off and take a snap of the vest on my iphone in our nearby bluebell woods as soon as it was finished! Project Ravelled here.

Thanks so much for visiting! Do leave a comment, I read them all and would love to hear from you. Claire xx

